London Borough of Barking & Dagenham Councillor Attendance Statistics 2023/24 Municipal Year

Name	Expected	Present (% of expected)	In Attendance	Absent (% of expected)	Apologies (% of absences)
Cllr Andrew Achilleos	19	14 (74%)	0	5 (26%)	4 (80%)
Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah	31	28 (90%)	0	3 (10%)	1 (33%)
Cllr Saima Ashraf	33	25 (76%)	2	8 (24%)	8 (100%)
Cllr Princess Bright	14	10 (71%)	1	4 (29%)	3 (75%)
Cllr Sade Bright	31	22 (71%)	0	9 (29%)	9 (100%)
Cllr Josie Channer	12	11 (92%)	0	1 (8%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Faruk Choudhury	23	13 (57%)	0	10 (43%)	9 (90%)
Cllr Nashitha Choudhury (resigned 07/07/23)	3	3 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Muhib Chowdhury	33	26 (79%)	0	7 (21%)	3 (43%)
Cllr Alison Cormack	27	20 (74%)	0	7 (26%)	5 (71%)
Cllr John Dulwich	31	27 (87%)	0	4 (13%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Edna Fergus	27	16 (59%)	0	11 (41%)	8 (73%)
Cllr Irma Freeborn	14	12 (86%)	1	2 (14%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Cameron Geddes	44	41 (93%)	0	3 (7%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Syed Ghani	39	36 (92%)	1	3 (8%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Rocky Gill	15	10 (67%)	1	5 (33%)	5 (100%)
Cllr Kashif Haroon	33	30 (91%)	1	3 (9%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Victoria Hornby	13	11 (85%)	0	2 (15%)	0
Cllr Manzoor Hussain	17	13 (76%)	0	4 (24%)	4 (100%)

Cllr Jane Jones	40	36 (90%)	0	4 (10%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe	49	40 (82%)	2	9 (18%)	7 (78%)
Cllr Mohammed Khan	16	14 (88%)	2	2 (12%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Donna Lumsden	24	9 (38%)	0	15 (62%)	11 (73%)
Cllr Giasuddin Miah	14	13 (93%)	0	1 (7%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Margaret Mullane	11	9 (82%)	1	2 (18%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Fatuma Nalule	24	18 (75%)	1	6 (25%)	4 (67%)
Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole	20	18 (90%)	0	2 (10%)	1 (50%)
Cllr Glenda Paddle	24	23 (96%)	0	1 (4%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Simon Perry	8	8 (100%)	2	0	0
Cllr Michel Pongo	17	17 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Moin Quadri	11	11 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Regina Rahman	20	17 (85%)	1	3 (15%)	2 (67%)
Cllr Hardial Singh Rai	8	7 (88%)	0	1 (12%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Tony Ramsay	11	7 (64%)	0	4 (36%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Chris Rice	17	17 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Lynda Rice	11	11 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Ingrid Robinson	28	24 (86%)	0	4 (14%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Paul Robinson	24	17 (71%)	1	7 (29%)	7 (100%)
Cllr Darren Rodwell	33	20 (61%)	0	13 (39%)	13 (100%)
Cllr Emily Rodwell	15	10 (67%)	0	5 (33%)	5 (100%)
Cllr Muhammad Saleem	31	31 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Muazzam Sandhu	22	18 (82%)	0	4 (18%)	4 (100%)

Cllr Faraaz Shaukat	11	10 (91%)	0	1 (9%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Jack Shaw	24	18 (75%)	0	6 (25%)	6 (100%)
Cllr Summya Sohaib (elected 14/09/23)	4	4 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Harriet Spoor	24	17 (71%)	0	7 (29%)	6 (86%)
Cllr Dominic Twomey	49	39 (80%)	1	10 (20%)	10 (100%)
Cllr Lee Waker	8	4 (50%)	2	4 (50%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Phil Waker	29	25 (86%)	3	4 (14%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Maureen Worby	41	39 (95%)	5	2 (5%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf	18	14 (78%)	5	4 (22%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Sabbir Zamee	25	17 (68%)	0	8 (32%)	5 (62%)